20.00:00:00

until next service

Sermons

Title Bible text Preacher Series Datesort ascending
God's name - El Eljon
Isaiah 14:24-27; 46:9-13
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 11/16/2014
Lord I want to get to know you - God's Name
Psalms 20
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 11/09/2014
Untitled
Acts 8:26-37
Timotei Magdici
Sun, 11/02/2014
Practicing the presence of Jesus
John 14:21-23; Colossians 1:26-29
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 10/26/2014
Eagle's metaphor
Psalms 103:1-5
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 10/19/2014
When the Lord collapses your foundation
Deuteronomy 32:1-14
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 10/12/2014
When everything seems impossible
Psalms 11
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 10/05/2014
Superlatives of Heavenly Love
John 3:16
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 09/28/2014
The greatest verse in the Bible
John 3:16
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 09/14/2014
The greatest text in the world
John 3:16
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 08/31/2014

Pages