20.00:00:00

until next service

Sermons

Title Bible text Preacher Seriessort descending Date
God is here
John 1:1-18
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 12/20/2009
The Glorious Promises of Easter
Matthew 28:1-10
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 05/05/2013
The greatest verse in the Bible
John 3:16
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 09/14/2014
Words of farewell
Hebrews 10:1-10
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 12/27/2009
Superlatives of Heavenly Love
John 3:16
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 09/28/2014
Samson - How to make good decisions
Judges 13-14
Corneliu Raica
Sun, 05/18/2014
When everything seems impossible
Psalms 11
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 10/05/2014
Choices
Hebrew 11:1-10
Emil Fudur
Sun, 05/25/2014
When the Lord collapses your foundation
Deuteronomy 32:1-14
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 10/12/2014
Christians with influence
Matthew 5:13-16
Gabriel Bora
Sun, 06/01/2014

Pages