20.00:00:00

until next service

Sermons

Title Bible text Preacher Series Datesort descending
The Church is Christ's Body - Anatomy of the body - Part 1
1 Corinthians 12:12-3
Doru Gradinaru
The 7 metaphors of the Church
Sun, 09/27/2009
The Carrying of the Cross - Via Dolorosa (Act IV)
Luke 23:26-33
Doru Gradinaru
Golgotha - Drama in 7 acts
Sun, 10/04/2009
The Church is Christ's Body - Anatomy of the body - Part 2
Romans 12:1-16
Doru Gradinaru
The 7 metaphors of the Church
Sun, 10/11/2009
The Church is Christ's Body - Anatomy of the body - Part 3
1 Corinthians 12:1-27
Doru Gradinaru
The 7 metaphors of the Church
Sun, 10/18/2009
The Church is a body - The anatomy of the body - Part 4
Colossians 1:13-20, 2:9-10
Doru Gradinaru
The 7 metaphors of the Church
Sun, 10/25/2009
The Drama of Golgotha - Act V - The Punishment: Crucifixion
Luke 23:33-47
Doru Gradinaru
Golgotha - Drama in 7 acts
Sun, 11/01/2009
The Church, Christ's Bride
Ephesians 5:22-32
Doru Gradinaru
The 7 metaphors of the Church
Sun, 11/08/2009
The Curse of Neglect
Jeremiah 8:20
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 11/15/2009
Gratitude - the result of salvation
Luke 17:11-19
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 11/22/2009
People who have lost the meaning of Christmas
Matthew 1:18-25; Luke 2:7
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 11/29/2009

Pages