20.00:00:00

until next service

Sermons

Title Bible textsort descending Preacher Series Date
A nobody to whom nobody paid any attention
1 Samuel 16:1-13
Doru Gradinaru
Biblical Characters
Sun, 09/08/2013
The Art of Killing Giants
1 Samuel 17:22-53
Doru Gradinaru
Biblical Characters
Sun, 09/01/2013
David and Jonathan: True Friendship
1 Samuel 18:1-16
Doru Gradinaru
Biblical Characters
Sun, 09/22/2013
Each Crutch Replaced with Trust
1 Samuel 19-26
Doru Gradinaru
Biblical Characters
Sun, 09/29/2013
The Conflict Between Two Kings: Saul and David
1 Samuel 24
Doru Gradinaru
Biblical Characters
Sun, 10/06/2013
God's Man
1 Timothy 6:6-16
Doru Gradinaru
Fathers Day
Sun, 06/17/2012
The spring of love
1Tim.1:5
Doru Gradinaru
New year series
Sun, 01/29/2012
Saving Samaria from Starvation
2 Kings 7
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 11/17/2013
The Christian at the City Gate
2 Kings 7:3-11
Daniel Druhora
Sun, 03/14/2010
David's Troubles
2 Samuel 11-12
Doru Gradinaru
Biblical Characters
Sun, 10/20/2013

Pages