20.00:00:00

until next service

Sermons

Title Bible text Preacher Series Datesort ascending
Contrast and Conflict
John 8:12-47
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 07/01/2012
God's Man
1 Timothy 6:6-16
Doru Gradinaru
Fathers Day
Sun, 06/17/2012
Worthy to be called Mother
Matthew 15:21-28
Doru Gradinaru
Mother's Day
Sun, 05/13/2012
A History of Love
Song of Solomon 1:1-8
Doru Gradinaru
Communion
Sun, 05/06/2012
Jesus Walks on the Sea
John 6:16-21
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 04/29/2012
Jesus Serves the Crowd
John 6:1-15
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 04/22/2012
Jesus' Witnesses
John 5:31-47
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 04/15/2012
The Power and the Glory of the Resurrection
Acts 2:22-42
Doru Gradinaru
Easter
Sun, 04/08/2012
Jesus's Wounds
Zechariah 13:6
Doru Gradinaru
Easter
Sun, 04/01/2012
Why is there suffering in the world
Romans 8:17-18
Iosif Luţă
New year series
Sun, 03/25/2012

Pages