20.00:00:00

until next service

Sermons

Title Bible text Preacher Seriessort descending Date
The Law of Love
John 13:31-38
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 10/07/2012
The All-worthy Judge is Tried!
John 18:12-49
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 02/10/2013
Death and Life of Jesus Christ
Rom. 5:1-10
Doru Gradinaru
Gold from Golgotha
Sun, 11/06/2011
Do not be afraid
Luke 1:5-25
Doru Gradinaru
Christmas
Sun, 12/11/2011
The dreams of Nativity
Matthew 2:1-23
Doru Gradinaru
Christmas
Sun, 12/18/2011
Why Jesus came?
Mat.12:22-37
Doru Gradinaru
Christmas
Sun, 12/25/2011
S.O.S.
Luke 14:28-35
Doru Gradinaru
New year series
Sun, 01/01/2012
What will the New Year Bring Us (2013)
James 4:13-17
Doru Gradinaru
New year series
Sun, 01/06/2013
Teach us how to forgive
Mat.18:21-35
Doru Gradinaru
New year series
Sun, 01/08/2012
The bad member of the church
James 3:1-16
Doru Gradinaru
New year series
Sun, 01/15/2012

Pages