20.00:00:00

until next service

Sermons

Title Bible text Preacher Series Datesort ascending
Baptism at Grace Christian Church
Romans 3:23
Victor Opris
Baptism
Sun, 03/18/2012
Jesus' defense to the Jews' opposition
John 5:17-30
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 03/11/2012
The Extravagant Love of Heavenly Father II
Luke 15:25-32
Doru Gradinaru
New year series
Sun, 03/04/2012
Paul's Prayer for the Ephesians
Ephesians 3:12-14
Marius Covaci
Sun, 02/26/2012
The Extravagant Love of Heavenly Father
Luck 15:11-24
Doru Gradinaru
New year series
Sun, 02/19/2012
Superlatives of Love
John 3:16
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 02/12/2012
About Love
John 13 and 1 Cor.13
Samuel Susan
Sun, 02/05/2012
The spring of love
1Tim.1:5
Doru Gradinaru
New year series
Sun, 01/29/2012
The excellency of love
1 Cor.13
Doru Gradinaru
New year series
Sun, 01/22/2012
The bad member of the church
James 3:1-16
Doru Gradinaru
New year series
Sun, 01/15/2012

Pages