20.00:00:00

until next service

Sermons

Title Bible text Preacher Seriessort descending Date
Why is there suffering in the world
Romans 8:17-18
Iosif Luţă
New year series
Sun, 03/25/2012
God's Passion For You II
John 3:16
Doru Gradinaru
New year series
Sun, 01/20/2013
How We Should Change
Genesis 32:24-32
Doru Gradinaru
New year series
Sun, 01/27/2013
S.O.S.
Luke 14:28-35
Doru Gradinaru
New year series
Sun, 01/01/2012
What will the New Year Bring Us (2013)
James 4:13-17
Doru Gradinaru
New year series
Sun, 01/06/2013
Teach us how to forgive
Mat.18:21-35
Doru Gradinaru
New year series
Sun, 01/08/2012
The bad member of the church
James 3:1-16
Doru Gradinaru
New year series
Sun, 01/15/2012
The excellency of love
1 Cor.13
Doru Gradinaru
New year series
Sun, 01/22/2012
Baptism at Grace Christian Church
Romans 3:23
Victor Opris
Baptism
Sun, 03/18/2012
The Mystery of the Ressurection
1 Corinthians 15:1-23
Doru Gradinaru
Easter
Sun, 04/13/2014

Pages