20.00:00:00

until next service

Sermons

Title Bible text Preacher Series Datesort ascending
God is in control
Romans 8:28
Samuel Susan
Sun, 10/23/2011
Jesus and Nicodemus- A night meeting
John
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 10/16/2011
Omniscience of Lord Jesus
John 2:23-25
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 10/09/2011
The Zeal of Lord Jesus
John 2:13-22
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 10/02/2011
The Triumph of Lord Jesus
John 2:1-12
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 09/25/2011
Missionary Spirit- the testimony of the Friends
John 1:40-51
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 09/18/2011
The First Christians
John 1:35-42
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 09/11/2011
Behold The Lamb Of God
Gospel of John 1:29
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 09/04/2011
The Grandeur of Jesus
John 1:1-18
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 08/28/2011
Gospel of John
John 1:1-18
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 08/21/2011

Pages