20.00:00:00

until next service

Sermons

Titlesort descending Bible text Preacher Series Date
The Need for Salvation
Jeremiah 8:20
Liviu Raica
Sun, 12/30/2012
The New Life - A New Outpouring of Grace
John 14:7-31
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 10/21/2012
The Night Nobody Slept
Exodus 11-12
Doru Gradinaru
Biblical Characters
Sun, 07/28/2013
The Path of Salvation
Matthew 7:13-29
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 12/01/2013
The Peak of Suffering - Crucifixion
John 19:17-42
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 02/17/2013
The Power and the Glory of the Resurrection
Acts 2:22-42
Doru Gradinaru
Easter
Sun, 04/08/2012
The Power of Faith
Romans 12:1-8
Liviu Raica
New Testament
Sun, 09/09/2012
The Prayer of High Priest
John 17:1-26
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 12/02/2012
The Prophetic Entry of Jesus in Jerusalem
John 12:12-36
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 08/26/2012
The Shepherd is King
Psalms 24
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 08/24/2014

Pages