20.00:00:00

until next service

Sermons

Title Bible text Preacher Series Datesort ascending
Gospel of John
John 1:1-18
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 08/14/2011
Tiatira- the corrupt church
Apocalypse 2:18-29
Doru Gradinaru
The 7 metaphors of the Church
Sun, 07/03/2011
The Blessings of The Father
Mark 10:13-16
Doru Gradinaru
Fathers Day
Sun, 06/19/2011
The Mistery of Calvary
Mat. 27:45-46
Doru Gradinaru
Concert
Sun, 04/17/2011
Secret of happiness in the family
Ephesians 5:25-33
Doru Gradinaru
Family
Sun, 03/20/2011
Where are you?
Genesis 3:6-15
Lazăr Covaci
Sun, 06/27/2010
The Father of Lord Jesus Christ
Matthew 1:18-25; 2:13-14,19-21
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 06/20/2010
From His side pierced
Genesis 2:18-25
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 06/06/2010
The Importance of the Resurrection
1 Corinthians 15:1-25
Doru Gradinaru
About Resurrection
Sun, 04/25/2010
The Woman Who Cries
John 20:11-18
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 04/11/2010

Pages