20.00:00:00

until next service

Sermons

Title Bible text Preacher Seriessort descending Date
Teach us how to dream
Daniel 2
Doru Gradinaru
Conversion
Sun, 01/19/2014
Transformed in my Relationships - Relational Health
Selected texts
Doru Gradinaru
Conversion
Sun, 04/27/2014
Transformed in Financial Health
Selected texts
Doru Gradinaru
Conversion
Sun, 05/04/2014
Teach us how to count
Philippians 3:4-11
Doru Gradinaru
Conversion
Sun, 01/05/2014
Teach us how to plan
Daniel 1
Doru Gradinaru
Conversion
Sun, 01/12/2014
Teach us how to love
Matthew 22:33-40
Doru Gradinaru
Conversion
Sun, 02/02/2014
Teach us how to be humble
Daniel 4
Doru Gradinaru
Conversion
Sun, 02/09/2014
The Meaning of Christmas
Luke 2:8-14
Doru Gradinaru
Christmas
Sun, 12/08/2013
The Mystery of Christmas
Luke 2:8-20
Doru Gradinaru
Christmas
Sun, 12/22/2013
How can we enter the new year
Romans 12:1-8
Cristian Grădinaru
Christmas
Sun, 12/29/2013

Pages