20.00:00:00

until next service

Sermons

Title Bible text Preacher Series Datesort ascending
Christians with influence
Matthew 5:13-16
Gabriel Bora
Sun, 06/01/2014
Choices
Hebrew 11:1-10
Emil Fudur
Sun, 05/25/2014
Samson - How to make good decisions
Judges 13-14
Corneliu Raica
Sun, 05/18/2014
Mother's Day
Romans 1:16
Adrian Miclăuş
Mother's Day
Sun, 05/11/2014
Transformed in Financial Health
Selected texts
Doru Gradinaru
Conversion
Sun, 05/04/2014
Transformed in my Relationships - Relational Health
Selected texts
Doru Gradinaru
Conversion
Sun, 04/27/2014
The Joy of the Risen Christ
Psalms 16; Acts 2:22-36
Doru Gradinaru
Easter
Sun, 04/20/2014
The Mystery of the Ressurection
1 Corinthians 15:1-23
Doru Gradinaru
Easter
Sun, 04/13/2014
Transformed into the physical body
3 John 1:2, 1 Corinthians 6:12-20, Romans 12:1
Doru Gradinaru
Conversion
Sun, 04/06/2014
Emotionally Converted
Psalms 147:2, Matthew 11:28, Luke 4:18
Doru Gradinaru
Conversion
Sun, 03/30/2014

Pages