20.00:00:00

until next service

Sermons

Title Bible text Preacher Series Datesort ascending
Teach us how to think
Romans 12:1, 1 Corinthians 2:16, 2 Corinthians 10:3-5, Philippians 2:5
Doru Gradinaru
Conversion
Sun, 03/23/2014
Teach us how to see
Psalms 27:4, Hebrews 12:1-3, 2 Corinthians 3:18
Doru Gradinaru
Conversion
Sun, 03/16/2014
There is a beginning for everything
Narcis Dragomir
Sun, 03/09/2014
Disposable Faith
Matthew 21:8-17
Florin Miclăuș
Sun, 03/02/2014
Obedience
1 Samuel 15
Daniel Tuple
Sun, 02/23/2014
Teach us how to trust
Daniel 6
Doru Gradinaru
Conversion
Sun, 02/16/2014
Teach us how to be humble
Daniel 4
Doru Gradinaru
Conversion
Sun, 02/09/2014
Teach us how to love
Matthew 22:33-40
Doru Gradinaru
Conversion
Sun, 02/02/2014
Teach us how to worship
Daniel 3
Doru Gradinaru
Conversion
Sun, 01/26/2014
Teach us how to dream
Daniel 2
Doru Gradinaru
Conversion
Sun, 01/19/2014

Pages