20.00:00:00

until next service

Sermons

Title Bible text Preacher Seriessort descending Date
Words of farewell
Hebrews 10:1-10
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 12/27/2009
When everything seems impossible
Psalms 11
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 10/05/2014
Samson - How to make good decisions
Judges 13-14
Corneliu Raica
Sun, 05/18/2014
When the Lord collapses your foundation
Deuteronomy 32:1-14
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 10/12/2014
Choices
Hebrew 11:1-10
Emil Fudur
Sun, 05/25/2014
Eagle's metaphor
Psalms 103:1-5
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 10/19/2014
Christians with influence
Matthew 5:13-16
Gabriel Bora
Sun, 06/01/2014
Practicing the presence of Jesus
John 14:21-23; Colossians 1:26-29
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 10/26/2014
Barriers to confessing Christ
Romans 9:1-11
Adrian Miclăuş
Sun, 01/24/2010
God's fire
Exodus 3:1-6
Gabriel Bora
Sun, 06/08/2014

Pages