20.00:00:00

until next service

Sermons

Title Bible text Preacher Series Datesort descending
A new testimoni of John the Baptist
John 3:22-36
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 10/30/2011
Death and Life of Jesus Christ
Rom. 5:1-10
Doru Gradinaru
Gold from Golgotha
Sun, 11/06/2011
The Gift of God
John 4:1-26
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 11/13/2011
Healing of the nobleman son
John 4:43-54
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 11/20/2011
The double healing
John 5:1-16
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 11/27/2011
Do not be afraid
Luke 1:5-25
Doru Gradinaru
Christmas
Sun, 12/11/2011
The dreams of Nativity
Matthew 2:1-23
Doru Gradinaru
Christmas
Sun, 12/18/2011
Why Jesus came?
Mat.12:22-37
Doru Gradinaru
Christmas
Sun, 12/25/2011
S.O.S.
Luke 14:28-35
Doru Gradinaru
New year series
Sun, 01/01/2012
Teach us how to forgive
Mat.18:21-35
Doru Gradinaru
New year series
Sun, 01/08/2012

Pages