20.00:00:00

until next service

Sermons

Title Bible text Preacher Seriessort descending Date
Choices
Hebrew 11:1-10
Emil Fudur
Sun, 05/25/2014
When the Lord collapses your foundation
Deuteronomy 32:1-14
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 10/12/2014
Christians with influence
Matthew 5:13-16
Gabriel Bora
Sun, 06/01/2014
Eagle's metaphor
Psalms 103:1-5
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 10/19/2014
The Church is Christ's Body - Anatomy of the body - Part 1
1 Corinthians 12:12-3
Doru Gradinaru
The 7 metaphors of the Church
Sun, 09/27/2009
The Church is Christ's Body - Anatomy of the body - Part 2
Romans 12:1-16
Doru Gradinaru
The 7 metaphors of the Church
Sun, 10/11/2009
The Church is Christ's Body - Anatomy of the body - Part 3
1 Corinthians 12:1-27
Doru Gradinaru
The 7 metaphors of the Church
Sun, 10/18/2009
The Church is a body - The anatomy of the body - Part 4
Colossians 1:13-20, 2:9-10
Doru Gradinaru
The 7 metaphors of the Church
Sun, 10/25/2009
The Church, Christ's Bride
Ephesians 5:22-32
Doru Gradinaru
The 7 metaphors of the Church
Sun, 11/08/2009
Tiatira- the corrupt church
Apocalypse 2:18-29
Doru Gradinaru
The 7 metaphors of the Church
Sun, 07/03/2011

Pages