20.00:00:00

until next service

Sermons

Title Bible text Preacher Series Datesort ascending
The Need for Salvation
Jeremiah 8:20
Liviu Raica
Sun, 12/30/2012
The Mystery of Christmas
Luke 2:8-20
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 12/23/2012
The Miracle of Incarnation
Luke 1:26-38
Doru Gradinaru
Sun, 12/09/2012
The Prayer of High Priest
John 17:1-26
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 12/02/2012
Opozition of the World - The Work of the Holy Spirit
John 16:1-15
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 11/25/2012
Untitled
John 16:16
Liviu Raica
Sun, 11/18/2012
Relationship - Responsibility (2)
John 15:12-17
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 11/11/2012
Relationship - Responsibility (1)
John 15:1-11
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 11/04/2012
The New Life - A New Outpouring of Grace
John 14:7-31
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 10/21/2012
Heaven - Fact or Fantasy
John 14:1-6
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 10/14/2012

Pages