20.00:00:00

until next service

Sermons

Titlesort descending Bible text Preacher Series Date
Teach us how to love
Matthew 22:33-40
Doru Gradinaru
Conversion
Sun, 02/02/2014
Teach us how to plan
Daniel 1
Doru Gradinaru
Conversion
Sun, 01/12/2014
Teach us how to see
Psalms 27:4, Hebrews 12:1-3, 2 Corinthians 3:18
Doru Gradinaru
Conversion
Sun, 03/16/2014
Teach us how to think
Romans 12:1, 1 Corinthians 2:16, 2 Corinthians 10:3-5, Philippians 2:5
Doru Gradinaru
Conversion
Sun, 03/23/2014
Teach us how to trust
Daniel 6
Doru Gradinaru
Conversion
Sun, 02/16/2014
Teach us how to worship
Daniel 3
Doru Gradinaru
Conversion
Sun, 01/26/2014
The All-worthy Judge is Tried!
John 18:12-49
Doru Gradinaru
Gospel of John
Sun, 02/10/2013
The Art of Killing Giants
1 Samuel 17:22-53
Doru Gradinaru
Biblical Characters
Sun, 09/01/2013
The bad member of the church
James 3:1-16
Doru Gradinaru
New year series
Sun, 01/15/2012
The Biggest Test
Genesis 22:1-18
Doru Gradinaru
Biblical Characters
Sun, 04/14/2013

Pages